Contact Us

Cal Mart, Napa Valley

1491 Lincoln Ave.
Calistoga, CA, 94515

Store Phone: 707.942.6271
Fax number: 707.942.0812
Deli & Bakery: 707.942.9686 TEXT your order in 707-294-8554
Meat & Seafood: 707.942.4545

Store Hours
Open Seven Days a Week from 7:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Bill Shaw – Owner
General Cal Mart email: calmart@sonic.net

James Moeller – Store Manager
cmjames@sonic.net

Tam Guardarrama – Wine & Spirits
cmtam@sonic.net

Sean O’Brien – Natural & Organic Grocery
cmsean@sonic.net

Bill Braddock – Specialty Grocery
cmbbraddock@sonic.net

Karen Maxfield – Health, Beauty Aids, & Supplements, Household, Gift Baskets
cmkaren@sonic.net

Patti McBride – Specialty Cheese
cmcheese@sonic.net

Rick Sereni – Meat Department Manager
cmrick@sonic.net

Doug Lesko – Produce Department Manager
cmdoug@sonic.net

Sonia Roland Murphy – Culinary Director
cmsonia@sonic.net

Janet Butler – Deli & Catering
cmjanet@sonic.net

Juan Arceo – Floral Department
cmjuan@sonic.net

Sue Beaman – Head Checker & Safety Issues
cmsusan@sonic.net

Tracey Schmidt – Office Manager/Bookkeeper
cmtracey@sonic.net

Sara Martin – Accounts Payable/Payroll/Bookkeeper
cmsara@sonic.net

Tony Salomon – Point of Sales
cmtony@sonic.net