Contact Us

Cal Mart, Napa Valley

1491 Lincoln Ave.
Calistoga, CA, 94515

Store Phone: 707.942.6271
Fax number: 707.942.0812
Deli & Bakery: 707.942.9686 TEXT your order in 707-294-8554
Meat & Seafood: 707.942.4545

Store Hours
Open Seven Days a Week from 7:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Bill Shaw – Owner
General Cal Mart email: calmart@calmartnv.com

Bill Braddock – Store Manager
bbraddock@calmartnv.com

General Grocery
grocery@calmartnv.com

Wine & Spirits
wine@calmartnv.com

Craft Beer/ Beverages
beer@calmartnv.com

Deli & Catering
deli@calmartnv.com

Health, Beauty Aids, & Supplements, Household, Gift Baskets
specialty@calmartnv.com

Specialty Cheese
cheese@calmartnv.com

Butcher/ Meat Department
meat@calmartnv.com

Produce Department
produce@calmartnv.com

Floral Department
floral@calmartnv.com